Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J R

J R

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Karen is by far the best insurance person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She goes above and beyond helping with the best possible combination of plans and rates. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance plans."
Profile photo of Jada Rome

Jada Rome

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Rome
"Karen Davis is my go-to for all insurance-related questions. She is knowledgeable, kind, and easily one of my favorite people at State Farm. 5 stars for Karen and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of triana Diaz

triana Diaz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by triana Diaz
"Logan Waller is your girl for any of your insurance policy needs! She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. State Farm was the most economical insurance company that I have found for my new vehicle for such great coverage! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Allen-Vargas

Heather Allen-Vargas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Allen-Vargas
"Tammy Edwards Office 5 STARS: Brenda followed up with me to verify my coverage. Friendly, knowledge & efficient. Claim's Department 2 STARS: A maze of departments. Didn't cover my rental car for full $600 coverage. Difficult to get in contact with case workers. They totaled my car."
Profile photo of Britney Hunter

Britney Hunter

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Hunter
"After many auto quotes online, Karen Davis with State Farm- Tammy Edwards was able to help me get the best auto quote. Almost $200 cheaper than I was paying for more coverage! (I had full coverage previously and have even better full coverage now!) The office staff are very friendly, explained the details of my quote options throughly and overall I feel confident in my auto insurance choice! Please consider them when selecting your auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katie MacPherson

Katie MacPherson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie MacPherson
"Karen was an absolute pleasure to speak to and was a tremendous help! She assisted me in getting some paperwork notarized and was incredibly sweet! She even gave me some advice and information about life insurance while I was there! Thank you, Karen!"
Profile photo of Noel D'Souza

Noel D'Souza

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel D'Souza
"Had an awesome experience with Logan, Brenda and Karen. Logan came up with a great quote and Karen helped me start my policy! They also offered to look for ways to reduce my premiums. Grateful for the awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Manuel

Johnny Manuel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Manuel
"The Tammy Edwards State Farm team is extremely professional with their communication and management style. Everyone commutes to the highest customer service standard."
Profile photo of Kyle Reed

Kyle Reed

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Reed
"Karen is absolutely incredible. Very personable and definitely goes the extra mile."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hoffman

Jeremy Hoffman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hoffman
"Karen made it very easy and quick!!! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hines

Sarah Hines

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hines
"Brenda and the rest of the Tammy Edwards team have been nothing but wonderful to work with. They make sure every request is answered timely and that I have the right coverage, as well as offering ways to save some money in the process. They were able to walk us through the different policies when we were shopping for home insurance that we haven’t experienced with other companies. Glad we went with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Pixie Danger

Pixie Danger

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pixie Danger
"Tammy and her team are always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sumana Chebrolu

Sumana Chebrolu

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumana Chebrolu
"We are a long time Customer with Tammy group of State Farm Insurance. I have worked with Agents Brenda Campbell and Karen Davis, they both are very friendly, informative and responsive. They cleared all my doubts and questions any time I ask them. 
I highly recommended them to my friends. Thanks"
Profile photo of Raghu M

Raghu M

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raghu M
"I had a great experience with State farm insurance while getting my car and house renter's insurance. Karen has been wonderful to interact with as she explained all the details very patiently and to my satisfaction. That helped me to get the best coverage and at the right price, which otherwise I would have struggled being new to this country and not have much understanding of the insurance polices. I would anytime recommend State Farm and specially Karen for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zach Cortinas

Zach Cortinas

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Cortinas
"We have been happy customers for a while, but recently Logan did a great job helping me get a new car added to our policy quickly and easily! It's good to know we have some good people taking care of us! :)"
Profile photo of Jon Murray

Jon Murray

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Murray
"Great service, knowledgeable reps. I was struck by an under-insured motorist at my agent took care of everything! I had no worries while searching for a new car, and taking care of my old vehicle."
Profile photo of Cassie Murphey-Green

Cassie Murphey-Green

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Murphey-Green
"Great staff - very responsive and enjoyable to work with!"
Profile photo of Monet S VanGundy

Monet S VanGundy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monet S VanGundy
"Molly at Tammy’s office is great! I was at the dealership with 2 expired insurance papers in my purse. The guy at the counter was going to try to do a search for my insurance in some database but I called Tammy’s office AND had it in my email box before he could tell me he couldn’t get it to pull up in their insurance finder thing. 🤣 Their office is always kind, courteous and professional. I remember only a month ago, hearing my husband call and spend a good amount of time with Tammy on the phone getting so many different insurance questions on our policy and coverage answered and explained. Great customer service! So hard to find these days! Thanks for being one of the best! Glad we found you."
Profile photo of Anthony DiBiase

Anthony DiBiase

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiBiase
"Tammy’s office is always very responsive, responsible and good to work with. I appreciate all of the ladies in the office when dealing with one of the several vehicles or my home owner’s insurance."
Profile photo of HOME APSBJ

HOME APSBJ

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HOME APSBJ
"I have been with Tammy Edward's for 2 years. They ate amazing, always responsive be it Text, Phone or Email. Karen is the best !!"
Profile photo of Tynasha Paige

Tynasha Paige

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tynasha Paige
"Horrible customer service"
Profile photo of John Sipes

John Sipes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sipes
"Like the response and the policy"
Profile photo of ana walsh

ana walsh

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana walsh
"Karen Davis was so easy to work with and answered all of my questions when it came to purchasing a life insurance policy. She is very personable and knowledgeable and works very hard for her customers. Highly recommend her if you are interested in a new insurance policy or changing carriers."
Profile photo of Nicole Alexcovich

Nicole Alexcovich

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Alexcovich
"Very professional and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Tori L

Tori L

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori L
"Logan has been amazing from day one and always responds lightning fast. I started with just renter's insurance through them, but have now added car insurance as well. They are the best of the best!"